we could have had it all.

  2011-06-14 / 13:06:58 / Allmänt. /
Anonym om let's have some fun this beat is sick.:
Awesome blogg ^^
Har du fått sommarlov ännu?
- haha, jadu anonym det har jag fått och tack så mycket för den snälla kommentaren! ^^

There's a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bringing me out the dark,
Finally, I can see you crystal clear,
Go ahead and sell me out and a I'll lay your ship bare,
See how I'll leave with every piece of you,
Don't underestimate the things that I will do,
There's a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bring me out the dark,
The scars of your love remind me of us,
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all,
The scars of your love, they leave me breathless,
I can't help feeling,
We could have had it all,
Rolling in the deep,
You had my heart inside your hand,
And you played it to the beat.
There's a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bringing me out the dark,
Finally, I can see you crystal clear,
Go ahead and sell me out and a I'll lay your ship bare,
See how I'll leave with every piece of you,
Don't underestimate the things that I will do,
There's a fire starting in my heart,
Reaching a fever pitch and it's bring me out the dark,
The scars of your love remind me of us,
They keep me thinking that we almost had it all,
The scars of your love, they leave me breathless,
I can't help feeling,
We could have had it all,
Rolling in the deep,
You had my heart inside your hand,
And you played it to the beat



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious